Immigration Rules Part 6A: Points-based system

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

A Home Office consolidated version of the Immigration Rules Pt 6A covers the four main routes of the points-based system: Tier 1 high value migrants; Tier 2 skilled workers; Tier 4 (general) student and Tier 4 (child) student; and Tier 5 temporary migrants (Youth Mobility Scheme, temporary workers).

Category: Immigration »  Employment. Keyword(s): Immigration Rules. Area(s) of law: Employment; Public Sector.
Source: Home Office


This material is for information purposes only and does not constitute any form of advice or recommendation by us. You should not rely upon it in making any decisions or taking or refraining from taking any action. Please contact Brodies at if you would like us to advise you on any of the matters covered in this material.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional  Valid CSS!

Free SSL Certificate